County Dublin, Ireland

Laura, 23

Irish
I speak
English Native
SpanishIntermediate
GermanBeginner

Single


Registered November 23, 2021
Last active 1 yeas, 1 months ago

About Me: I am a student at Trinity College Dublin and I live in the heart of Dublin in a 2-bedroom house with my sister. I enjoy dancing, travelling and spending time with friends and love meeting new people from around the world.


Easy-going college student living in Dublin



Laura's Lifestyle

Favourite Food
  • Mexican Food
  • Italian Food
Favourite Musics
  • Pop
Hobbies
  • Dance
Food I Can Offer
  • Vegetarian

House culture & lifestyle
  • Socialising & partying
  • Social smoking
  • Social drinking
  • Physically active
  • Be part of our life
  • Early birds
  • Your pets are welcome!
  • Healthy lifestyle

Host requirements

When can you host StayLancers?
  • The whole year around
  • I am flexible, anyone welcome
Ideal length of stay
Minimum: I don't mind
Maximum: 1 week
Working hours per day
2 hour
Work days per week
2 day

Laura's offer to StayLancers

Food
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
diets can be accommodated
  • vegetarian
  • flexitarian

Local Activities

  • shopping
  • sight-seeing
  • hiking

Accommodation & Property Details

Type of accommodation:
  • Bedroom
Details about my place:
  • Small House
Surroundings:
  • City center
Languages spoken:
  • English Native
  • Spanish Intermediate
Maximum number of guests:
2 StayLancers
Bed:
1Double bed
  • Your pets are welcome!
  • Fast Wi-Fi available
  • Shared bathroom
  • indoors Smoking allowed
  • Towels and bed sheets provided

Locations