Fennel, 49

I speak

Registered September 18, 2019
Last active 4 yeas, 5 months ago

About Me:

Interested in sharing knowledge and skills in pretty much any area; we can show you around the beautiful forest and lake nearby, give information on sights/getting around Paris.

Fennel's Lifestyle

Favourite Food
  • All Types
Favourite Musics
  • All types
  • Cooking
  • Meditar
  • Sports
  • Traveling
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Alternative medicine
  • Photography
  • Alternative lifestyles

House culture & lifestyle
  • Physically active
  • Be part of our life
  • Early birds

Addition Lifestyle: Cozy and comfortable 1 bedroom apartment just on outskirts of Paris/next to forest and lake (Bois de Vincennes). Very comfortable pull out bed settee for up to 2 people in the (separate) front room. Usual living amenities (washing machine, shower, kettle, toaster, microwave, TV, WiFi) and good public transport in the area. You will also be sharing the space with the food/water bowls and litter tray for the cats (don't worry, it doesn't smell, we clean it each day), so I ask that the door is left ajar for their access. Although we do like to socialize, have drinks with friends and go dancing; we very much like our peace and quiet; we don't smoke and we also enjoy relaxing evenings, walks and films.

Host requirements

Working hours per day
1 hour
Work days per week
1 day

Fennel's offer to StayLancers

Accommodation & Property Details

Maximum number of guests:
2 StayLancers
  • Medium Wi-Fi available
  • Shared bathroom
  • Towels and bed sheets provided