Malaga , Spain

Karin, 57

Occupation: Architect
Education: Diplom Teacher at Uni Frankfurt
I speak
German Native

Lives With Jens
and 2 children (16 years) (7 years)

Registered November 19, 2021
Last active 1 yeas, 5 months ago

About Me: We are living in beautiful Gomera and you are welcome

I always have a place for you in the Valle Gran Rey Gomera

Karin's Lifestyle

Favourite Food
  • Vegetarian
  • Asian
Favourite Musics
  • Jazz
  • Spiritual Music
  • Rock and Roll
  • Singing
  • Hiking in the mountains
Food I Can Offer
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • I am very flexible when it is natural food

House culture & lifestyle
  • Social smoking
  • Social drinking
  • Healthy lifestyle

SkillsI am looking for

  • Accounting  

Host requirements

When can you host StayLancers?
  • Certain dates
  • 20/02/2022 25/03/2022
Ideal length of stay
Minimum: 2 week
Maximum: I don't mind
Working hours per day
2 hour
Work days per week
3 day

Karin's offer to StayLancers

  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Drinks
diets can be accommodated
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • microbiotik
  • We eat mostly Vegetarian and sometimes fish
Transport and payment

  • I can provide payment
  • 10 Euros per week

Entertainment & Sightseeing
  • Sharing my activities with StayLancers:
  • I will take you to the mountains to hike

  • Showing StayLancers local points of interest:
  • We can do Wale Watching

  • I can provide you with something unique:
  • I will take you one night to a Chant Circle

Accommodation & Property Details

Type of accommodation:
  • Room
Details about my place:
  • House
  • Sea
  • Mountains
Languages spoken:
  • German Native
Maximum number of guests:
2 StayLancers
1Double bed
Additional Information
You will have your own room. We share kitchen and bathroom
  • Your pets are welcome!
  • Fast Wi-Fi available
  • Shared bathroom
  • indoors Smoking allowed
  • Towels and bed sheets provided