Canary Islands, Spain

Karin, 55

German
Occupation: Mandra Singer, Ayuvedic teacher
Education: Primary School Teacher
I speak
English Professional
German Professional
Spanish Professional


Lives With Jens
and 1 child


Registered November 19, 2021
Last active 2 days ago

I always have a place for you in the Valle Gran Rey Gomera


About Me: We are living in beautiful Gomera and you are welcome


Karin's Lifestyle

Favourite Food
  • Vegetarian
  • Asian
Favourite Musics
  • Spiritual Music
  • Mandas
Hobbies
  • Hiking in the mountains
I Eat
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan

House culture & lifestyle
  • Socialising & partying
  • Social smoking
  • Social drinking
  • Physically active
  • Be part of our life
  • Early birds
  • Healthy lifestyle

Addition Lifestyle: We have one dog

Skills I am looking for

  • Carpenter  

Host requirements

When can you host StayLancers?
  • Certain dates
  • 20/12/2021 22/02/2022
  • I am flexible, anyone welcome
Ideal length of stay
Minimum: 2 week
Maximum: I don't mind
Working hours per day
2 hour
Work days per week
3 day

Karin's offer to StayLancers

Food
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Drinks
Transport and payment

  • I can provide payment
  • 10 Euros per week

Entertainment & Sightseeing
  • Sharing my activities with StayLancers:
  • I will take you to the mountains to hike

  • Showing StayLancers local points of interest:
  • We can do Wale Watching

  • I can provide you with something unique:
  • I will take you one night to a Chant Circle

Local Activities

  • Music
  • Surfing
How to get there
  • We can collect you from the nearest bus/train station:
  • We collect you at the Laurisilva Bus station

How to get to us (describe)

You have to take the ferry from Tenerife

Accommodation & Property Details

Type of accommodation:
  • Room
Details about my place:
  • Apartment/ little house
Surroundings:
  • Sea
  • Mountains
Languages spoken:
  • German Professional
Maximum number of guests:
2 StayLancers
Bed:
1Double bed
Additional Information
You will have your own room. We share kitchen and bathroom
  • Your pets are welcome!
  • Fast Wi-Fi available
  • Shared bathroom
  • indoors Smoking allowed
  • Towels and bed sheets provided

Locations