Gujarat, India

Hardik, 31

Indian
Occupation: Software Developer
Education: Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science
I speak
Gujarati Professional
Hindi Professional
English Professional
French Basic



Lives With D
and 1 child (1 years)


Registered November 16, 2021
Last active 15 days ago

Despicable me minions world


About Me: I'm a Hostlancer, live in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.



Hardik's Lifestyle

Favourite Food
  • Chinese
  • Indian Food
  • Punjabi Food
Favourite Musics
  • Rock
  • Blues
Hobbies
  • Music
  • Computer
I Eat
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
I Embrace
  • Yogis & shamans
  • Harmony with nature

House culture & lifestyle
  • Socialising & partying
  • Social smoking
  • Social drinking
  • Physically active
  • Be part of our life
  • Early birds
  • Healthy lifestyle

Addition Lifestyle: No Additional information

Skills I am looking for

  • Computers  

Host requirements

When can you host StayLancers?
  • Certain dates
  • 11/16/2121 11/30/2121
  • I am flexible, anyone welcome
Ideal length of stay
Minimum: I don't mind
Maximum: 1 week
Working hours per day
1 hour
Work days per week
1 day

Hardik's offer to StayLancers

Food
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Transport and payment
  • I can provide transport
  • Motorbike

  • I can provide payment
  • Cash

Local Activities

  • Dance

  • How to get there
  • We can collect you from the nearest bus/train station
How to get to us (describe)

I can collect you from the nearest Bus/Train station

Accommodation & Property Details

Type of accommodation:
  • Room
Details about my place:
  • Big House
Surroundings:
  • Gym/fitness center
  • Metro
Languages spoken:
  • Hindi Professional
  • Gujarati Professional
Maximum number of guests:
1 StayLancers
Bed:
1New bed
  • Your pets are welcome!
  • Fast Wi-Fi available
  • Private bathroom
  • indoors Smoking allowed
  • Towels and bed sheets provided

Locations

Gujarat, India